Main

Links

BYU Radio

This Week in BYU Sports

BYU Radio Sports Schedule: Week of April 6, 2015


BYU Baseball

BYU Baseball won 2 out of 3 games against Portland last week thanks to Kolton Mahoney’s 15 strikeouts and some great batting. The Cougars are set to play local Utah Valley University on Tuesday. 

The Cougars travel to Los Angeles to play Loyola Marymount University this Thursday, Friday and Saturday. We’ll be broadcasting the full series of games against LMU.


BYU Softball

The Cougars swept all three games against Saint Mary’s in California last weekend. Sydney Broderick had her second multi-home run game with two home runs in game one! BYU Softball plays Utah Valley University on Tuesday and we’ll carry that game and the Men’s game that follows.

Then the Cougars will host Pacific at home on Friday and Saturday. We’ll be airing the last game of the series against Pacific. 


Tuesday April 07

Softball vs UVU away – 5pm ET / 3pm MT

Baseball vs UVU home – 8pm ET / 6pm MT


Thursday April 09

Baseball vs LMU away – 9pm ET / 7pm MT


Friday April 10

Baseball vs LMU away – 9pm ET / 7pm MT


Saturday April 11 

Softball vs Pacific home – 3pm ET / 1 pm MT

Baseball vs LMU away – 5pm ET / 3pm MT


On the road? At a weekend retreat? No television? Tune in anywhere around the world with the free iOS and Android Apps, online streaming, or on Sirius XM Channel 143

Comments are closed

© 2020 BYU Broadcasting. All Rights Reserved. A Service of Brigham Young University.